July 29, 2016

The entire staff was amazing. Dr. Dehghan is an exceptional surgeon and even better person who is caring and compassionate. My surgical result is amazing and I never have had so many compliments.

~ Danni

June 24, 2016

Dr. Dehghan has the hands of gold.

~ Glenda

June 23, 2016

Love, love, love it! Thank you for taking care of all my needs.

~ Robbie

June 23, 2016

Everything I had questions about was answered and I felt extremely comfortable.

~ Sandra

April 29, 2016

Dr. Dehghan was approachable and staff was amazing. They made a “not so comfortable” situation “comfortable” as could be. Thank you!

~ Lisa

March 7, 2016

I preferred Dr. Khash and his unbiased approach in letting me decide my size. The cost was completely reasonable. I love my surgical results and have already recommended your office.

~ Monica

February 19, 2019

I want to thank Dr. Khash and his nursing staff for their care and professional work for answering my calls in a timely manner and for explaining all that I was having done. I would definitely recommend this office and staff to my family and friends. I am SO pleased with the results.

~ Richard

February 19, 2016

When calling and meeting others, I was most impressed with your staff and surgeon. You had the most friendly and welcoming atmosphere. The facility was fantastic, clean and welcoming. My surgical result is more than what I could have hoped for. Absolutely amazing.

~ Jennifer

February 19, 2016

My surgical result was A+.

~ Josh

February 19, 2016

I appreciate the staff. Positive interactions, supporting my healing while recognizing the seriousness of the situation. I had never had the need for a plastic surgeon. I was so happy with prescription coordination, what was happening, and the plan. Thank you! Thank you!

~ Eidth

February 12, 2016

Thank you so much for getting me in on such short notice, and taking great care of me! All around it was a wonderful experience.

~ Erin

February 11, 2016

I truly appreciate you making me a beautiful person again. Every time, when I look at myself, I will be thanking you.

~ Annonymous

February 3, 2016

Every one in your office was very pleasant, caring, and tuned into my needs. Thank you for such great service.

~ Donna

February 3, 2016

No one else could fix my problem.

~ Lena

January 28, 2016

Thank you! I am so grateful for you. I am extremely happy and felt taken care of. All questions were answered always.

~ Lisa

November 19, 2015

We thank you so much for not only your good surgical skills, but also for your caring and personal care.

~ Vernon

October 21, 2015

I enjoyed and was comfortable with the office, staff and Doctor immediately. I am very pleased with my results.

~ Shawna

October 15, 2015

I want to thank all of Dr. Dehghan’s helpful and friendly staff for their acts of kindness. Of’ course my greatest thanks must go to Dr. Dehghan and his amazing mad skills. I hear that it may take up to a year after breast reduction surgery to achieve total perfection, but I must say that I am only three weeks post surgery and already so happy with my results. It is very exciting. Doctor your bedside manner is unmatched and I thank you for explaining so well my procedure and for really listening to what I wanted resulting in the greatest experience one could ever hope for.

I highly recommend Dr. Dehghan to all considering any procedure offered by his facility.

 

~ Deborah

October 9, 2015

Everything was great from the beginning of the process till the end. So happy with the results. I haven’t felt this good in my own skin in a long time. Thanks for everything!

~ Hope

October 15, 2015

Your office was amazing. I would only use your services. No other office for me.

~ Kimberley

September 2015

Dr. Dehghan and Staff, I just wanted to take a moment and tell you how much I appreciate how professional, kind and helpful you all were! You made a somewhat scary thing as pleasant as it could possibly be. Dr. Dehghan, you explained everything clearly every step of the way and I felt safe and in good, competent hands. Thank you so much!

~ Karen

September 2015

I really wanted to thank you again for the amazing job you did on one of the biggest decisions I have ever made. This was a very big deal for me. I was extremely nervous, but everything turned out better than I expected. You are very talented man! Thank you!

~ Sara

August 27, 2015

I appreciated the staff when we alerted them that we were constrained for time. Everyone worked together to get us back as soon as possible. I so appreciate you all getting us in within the week! Because of the timeliness, my recovery was complete before our Florida vacation. We were pleasantly surprised and very grateful! The staff are extremely kind and comforting. There were several times I had to bring my three little ones in with me. Everyone was so kind to them. We hare highly appreciative of the kindness, expertise and the wonderful care we received from Dr. Dehghan. Also, I want to add the nurse anesthetist was wonderful. I felt very secure entering surgery.

~ Kira

August 25, 2015

I was very impressed with the facility and am even more pleased with Dr. Dehghan and his wonderful staff!

~ Candy

August 17, 2015

A huge thank you is in order to Dr. Dehghan and his staff. First off, I am 200% happy with the results of my procedure. I can not express how impressed I am with your office. From the moment I called, to coming in speaking with Amber, with my consult, pre-op, surgery, post-op visits…WOW! I always felt so welcome. Staff is 100% friendly and so welcoming. I never felt nervous and never felt like I had a thing to worry about. Dr. Dehghan, you are so honest, confident, and I loved that you made this about what I wanted. As it should be. I will refer ALL my friends and family! Thank you!

~ Michelle

June 24, 2015

My surgery was excellent!

~ Glenn

May 7, 2015

This place is incredible! I would recommend it to anyone.

~ Anonymous

May 22, 2015

The staff was very friendly. I had been to the office before and chose them again. Dr. Dehghan was knowledgeable, caring and professional. I feel great about my surgical result and will return to the office.

~ Nancy

May 22, 2015

My surgical result looks amazing. I felt comfortable and have recommended Dr. Dehghan to my family and friends!

~ Anonymous

May 07, 2015

Thank you Dr. Dehghan. You were very helpful and professional. I was very happy with my experience! Ps I never waited more than 10 minutes.

~ Diane

May 07, 2015

I couldn’t have asked for a better result. This place is incredible and I would recommend it to anyone.

~ Anna

Dr. Dehghan, you and your staff are excellent.

~ Annonymous

May 07, 2015

The staff went above and beyond. Dr. Dehghan was awesome! He called me back when he was on vacation. Very professional and caring. I have handed out a few business cards.

~ A. S.

April 9, 2015

Thank you so much Dr. Dehghan and staff! You were very professional and made me feel comfortable at all times!

~ Brianna

March 30, 2015

I chose the office because I was comfortable with my overall impression of the staff and the online galleries. Dr. Dehghan was so easy to reach when I had post surgery questions and I really appreciated that.

~ Annonymous

March 16, 2015

So personable. I felt like I knew the staff and they knew me.

~ Annonymous

February 12, 2015

Dr. Dehghan is very professional, he has a good sense of humor and that really put me at ease. I am very satisfied with my results. Especially since I had radiation on my left breast.

~ Annonymous

February 11, 2015

I am very pleased with the outcome and couldn’t have picked a better surgeon.

~ Annonymous

February 2015

I have confidence that I got the best care. Thank you Dr. Dehghan.

~ Ruth

January 15, 2015

I am very happy with my results. Highly recommend my referral and her mother!

~ Brittney

December 2014

Dr. Dehghan and his staff are very comfortable, friendly, upbeat and professional. Thanks to you all!

~ Annonymous

December 17, 2014

So glad I had the surgery and love the results. The whole process was wonderful. It couldn’t have gone any better!

~ Annonymous

December 9, 2014

You guys are all amazing. I love my results. Dr. Dehghan was amazing!

~ Annonymous

November 20, 2014

Thank you Dr. Dehghan for such a wonderful outcome! From start to finish the process and care you and your staff have shown was amazing! So happy I chose Artistic Plastic Surgery.

~ Annonymous

October 06, 2014

Thank you so much for everything. I’ve never felt better about myself. See you in the future!

~ Anonymous

October 06, 2014

I chose this office because of the confidence of Dr. Dehghan. I highly recommend the office to my family and friends. LOVE my results!!

~ Anonymous

August 15, 2014

Dr. Dehghan and his staff are wonderful caring people. I’ve always felt welcomed and have been treated in a very nice and professional manner.

~ Anonymous

August 15, 2015

The staff was very accommodating and friendly! Dr. Dehghan was wonderful and excellently skilled. The front office gals were a wonderful first impression as I walked in.

~ Anonymous

August 15, 2014

Your office was the first place we went. Everything I was told of Dr. Dehghan was true and he was great. Thank you so much for everything!

~ Christie

August 15, 2014

I especially loved Amber’s helpful guidance during my sizing decision making. She is so kind, honest and extremely helpful.

~ Brittany

September 2, 2014

I would have to say everyone was very gracious at your office…especially when I had some concerns. Dr. Dehghan was so good to return my phone calls; even on the weekends! I am very happy with my results!

~ Debbie

August 15, 2014

I chose your office because I was referred from Dr. Reus and your office was friendly from the first visit. Dr. Dehghan and the staff are wonderful, caring people. I always felt welcomed and was treated in a very nice and professional manner.

~ Monika

August 1, 2014

I was referred to APSC from a GroupHealth Physician. However, I decided to come to the office after I read about Dr. Dehghan’s background and reviews on the website.

Dr. Dehghan is one of the best surgeon’s I’ve ever dealt with. He is always warm and friendly, always in a happy mood.  His job must be very stressful, but he stays positive. My surgical result was the best possible outcome. I would not go anywhere else. He is the best plastic surgeon in the area.

~ Jean

August 8, 2014

Dr. Dehghan is great; very informative & most importantly he listens and made me feel comfortable. I chose his office because I felt good about the first consultation.

~ Annonymous

August 16, 2014

I trust Dr. Dehghan very much & the price was very fair.   The pre-operative package and post-op instructions were very informative – I needed less recovery time than I expected. 🙂

~ Donna

July 25, 2014

I really loved everyone at your office. Than you all for your help. I will be back. Dr. Dehghan thank you! Your wonderful.

~ Anonymous

July 16, 2014

I came to Artistic Plastic Surgery Center because Dr. Dehghan did my Daughter’s Breast Reconstruction after her breast cancer: Amazing Job!! Seeing his finished work is The Best Ever! I am very, very happy with the results!

~ Lori

July 1, 2014

I was so impressed by everyone and the whole experience with APSC. I felt everyone was sensitive as well as professional. Loved Dr. Dehghan – loved that he listened and took his time with me. I felt like my wishes were heard and accomplished.

~ Jerry

April 28, 2014

I loved my experience with your office. Everyone is so kind and thoughtful. Very warm and personable. Thank you!!

~ Annonymous

April 25, 2014

I hate going to the doctor! BUT I enjoyed coming to Dr. Dehghan and his staff.

~ Anonymous

April 25, 2014

I had immediate confidence in Dr. Dehghan. My correction is perfect and very subtle. I hate going to see any Doctor! But I enjoyed coming to see Dr. Dehghan and his staff.

~ Annonymous

June 5, 2014

I had 4 consults before going with your office. Your office was professional, informative and I love my Breast! Thank you!

~ Anonymous

June 5, 2014

I choose your office because I liked Dr. Dehghan. He was more friendly and actually took time to talk to me and answer my questions. Your office had a very friendly staff and I look great. I should have done this sooner. Thank you Dr. Dehghan!

~ Sally

June 5, 2014

I found your office by a Google Search and choose your office because Seattle and Bellevue’s accredited surgeon office prices were outrageous. I am so happy with my results…I love, love, love my new boobs! 🙂 My nurses were all awesome, you have a great team!! Thank you so much for taking care of my needs and being such an amazing caring team!

~ Joline

June 5, 2014

I had a great experience, my hand looks completely normal! Dr. D is fabulous! He called me at home and gave me his cell in case I had more questions…How many Dr.’s do that! Thank you to everyone for their professionalism.

~ Jo Ann

January 30, 2014

My results are so nice and I am inspired to loose more weight now. Thank you!

~ Annonymous

January 2014

Thank you to everyone for their professionalism and my great experience!

~ Annonymous

January 30, 2014

Your kindness, patience and caring were so wonderful. Everyone seemed genuine.

~ Annonymous

December 20, 2013

I went to one other office in Tacoma prior to coming to yours. Within minutes of meeting the staff and Dr. Dehghan, I knew I would choose to do the surgery at APS. The other surgeon was much more pushy and insisted on a size much smaller than I actually got. I would have been so upset. Long story short, at APS I felt so comfortable. The staff was so helpful and nice. I knew from day 1 you guys were the way to go!

I can’t thank you, Dr. Dehghan  and the staff enough. My experience from day 1 to my last post op check up was consistently positive. I had the best experience and wouldn’t change a thing. Dr. Dehghan is amazing. So friendly, helpful, always walking around with a smile on his face; truly a wonderful surgeon. The staff is just as amazing. I am beyond words happy with my results. Thank you a million!

~ Melanie L

December 19, 2013

The friendly staff and Doctor. The setting of the office was very comfy. The pricing was fair. So many reasons why I chose Artistic Plastic Surgery. I never felt “embarrassed” or like the office just wanted my pocketbook.

~ Tracy

December 19, 2013

Your office has the best service in Washington State! Thank you for changing my life. Love all you guys!!

~ Linda

November 05, 2013

I really enjoyed the friendly people in your office. You all made me feel very comfortable. I will return in the near future.

~ Sarah

November 05, 2013

I considered your office because my relative told me that your office is awesome and all the staff are cool :-). They were right.  My surgical results are nicely done! I’m impressed!

~ Michelle

November 10, 2013

I had wanted to look like Tom Selleck, but I knew that was impossibe; Dr. Dehghan was Super+++!

~ Bill

November 8, 2013

I was sent to your office from GroupHealth and had a friend who had been to your office.  I had two other surgeries from two other plastic surgeons; Dr. Dehghan was very friendly and concerned.  The whole experience and results were much better with Dr. Dehghan.

~ FA

August 20, 2013

Dear Kelly,

Thank you so much for the excellent patient care today.  I very much appreciate the efficient team you have assembled and your very kind staff taking care that my mother should have a cup of coffee for the effort of driving me while she waited–THANK you.

Everything seemed well handled and I am pleased to report no discomfort, bruising or other untoward event.  Great thanks to Dr. Dehghan for a commitment to a well run office and excellent patient care.

Best regards,

 

~ Marie

July 2, 2013

You have a wonderful group of people working together to make an uncomfortable situation a very pleasant experience. Thank you All!

~ Sarah B.

June 28, 2013

I was very impressed when I first walked into my consultation. Everyone was professional and friendly!  Dr. Dehghan and the girls are the greatest. Thank you so much. I love the NEW ME!

 

~ Shirley

June 20, 2013

I would like to thank Dr. Dehghan and his staff for the knowledge and professionalism before, during and after my surgery.  I had an arm lift in March.  I no longer hide my arms in long sleeves.  I am back to the gym and golfing wearing short sleeves!  My friends and family are impressed with my new arms.  My only regret is I should have done it sooner!  My experience with your office was exceptional and I would highly recommend Dr. Dehghan.

 

~ Ginger in Shelton

May 13, 2013

I was referred from Dr. Reus. I had also see the work my friend had done at your office and felt no need to look anywhere else.             Dr. Dehghan is amazing at his job. He makes you feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. The girls in the office are so sweet as well!  Keep up the great work!

~ Anonymous

March 29, 2013

I just want to thank the Dr. & Staff for such great kindly service, Thank you Dr. Dehghan & Girls for the amazing customer service! The office girls are sweet and very helpful. I tell everyone where I went! I love my results! This is the BEST thing I have ever done for myself! Thank you for everything!! I enjoyed my surgery experience at Artistic and would do it again in a heartbeat…My friends have all asked for information to make appointments for themselves I am only 2 days post op and I am totally happy with the results I have gotten so far. Again thank you so much.

~ Jessica

February 1, 2013

Doctor,

I wanted to express sincere thanks to you and your staff. Your professionalism, demeanor, and great work speak volumes. I would without hesitation refer patients to your office.

With Gratitude and Professional Admiration,

Lori

~ Lori S.

January 7, 2013

Dr. Dehghan,

Thank you so much for taking care of me and my big problem.  I’m still not use to the new me, I just have to give it time.  Please give my thanks to all the ladies. They all have been so nice and friendly. I am a rather shy person. You and the girls have made me feel comfortable.  Thank you again and I’ll see you soon.

~ Anna B.

December 27, 2012

I felt like the Doctor and staff truly respected me and were genuinely concerned about my concerns and peace of mind. I felt like the pre-operative package and post-op instructions were very clear and useful. I am very pleased with my surgical result.

~ John

December 10, 2012

Thank you Dr. Dehghan & Girls for the amazing customer service!  I loved the staff & Doctor. The office girls are sweet and very helpful. I tell everyone where I went!  You will be seeing me again soon!

~ Megan

November 28, 2012

Dr. D Rocked! Initail meeting was of trust and connecting/concern. The rest fell into place. The system you have works great. Dr. D, your concern and interactions with people is great! I’m greatful you did my surgery; so glad I could have you as my MD.  Happy Holidays.  See you in the Spring!

~ Connie

November 20, 2012

I was sent here from GroupHealth. The office scheduled my appointment right away. After my first consultation I could not imagine seeing anyone else. Dr. Dehghan immediately put me at ease. He was very thorough and informative. Everyone in the office treated me compassionately and with dignity. Words are not adequate to express my satisfaction in my results.

~ Fran

October 19, 2012

Thank you for making this experience comfortable, easy and relaxing for me. You guys are great! I am pleased with the experience and LOVE my results!

~ Anonymous

October 16, 2012

I came to your office through a GroupHealth Referral. I feel you have a lovely facility and staff. I never felt uninformed about my instructions. I am happy with my surgical result and would recommed your office to my friends and relatives without hesitation. Thank you Dr. Dehghan!

~ Jill B.

October 22, 2012

Dr. Dehghan and girls-

I just wanted to say “thank you” from the bottom of my heart!:-) It was a rough year for me and I am so thankful I found you and your staff.  You made me feel like I wasn’t alone. You were so compassionate from the office visits to the surgeries.  I am very happy with the final results, grateful for your gentle hands. I hope you all have a great rest of the year. I will stop by after the holidays. Thank you! Nicole

~ Nicole

October 4, 2012

I felt that the honesty I had received from your office was worth it for me to choose Dr. Dehghan to do my breast augmentation and tummy tuck. Once we started talking about “size” it was very tough for me to decide what to do.  Amber helped me feel very comfortable with a size that was appropriate for my body. Reassuring me that the size picked would be right for me. I was very nervous, I will admit, but my results after my surgery are amazing.  I would be so upset had I not listened to their recommendations. My breast augmentation and tummy tuck are EXACTLY what I hoped for.  For the tummy tuck, I really only had one true fear, and that was the scar that would be left behind.  Dr. Dehghan made my tummy tuck scar look amazing! If I had to have a scar like that, I am so very thankful for Dr. Dehghan making it the best possible.  I am very, very happy with the results of both my surgeries.  Dr. Dehghan will be my surgeon for any surgeries I have in the future.

~ Kimberly

May 16, 2012

I am very pleased and happy with the results. Dr. D is a perfectionist. So his work is THE BEST. I appreciate everything everyone did to help me. I miss you ALL soo very much!

~ Anonymous

April 15, 2010 was the day the MRI, followed by a biopsy disclosed the fact that I had breast cancer.  It was a couple of hours of shock followed by reality that surgery had to be done in my mind as soon as possible.  I was presented serveral options and sent to Dr. Khash A. Dehghan, Plastic Surgeon.  I had no idea what could be done since I had not been around anyone that had breast cancer.  It was Dr. Dehghan’s sense of calmness that offered a sense of certainty that whatever choice I made it would be alright.

The scared look on my husband and daughter’s face dictated the choice I made. I did not want them to go through the horror that I saw ever again.  I decided on a double mastectomy and reconstruction.  Dr. Dehghan set the date for April 21st and proceeded to agree with my decision.  He answered every question we asked in a calm, reassuring manner, took as much time as we needed, and made sure we felt comfortable when we left his office.  I had four surgeries and weekly visits to stretch the skin for the new wonderful implants that Dr. Dehghan stated would always be perky.  He visited me before and after every surgery and made weekly visits with him enjoyable.  He went at my pace to get ready for the implants.

My husband and I enjoyed seeing him and his staff every week.  He was relaxed, fun and easy to talk to.  It felt like we were getting together with friends.  I have to say that I miss visits with Dr. Dehghan and his incredible staff.  Dr. Dehghan would undoubtedly be my only recommendation for plastic surgery.  I have never had a doctor that was as personable, caring, calm, honest and took time to make me feel comfortable even if he had other patients waiting.

~ S. Taylor

January 22, 2012

Dear Dr. Dehghan,

I want to let you know how very happy I am with my results.  The swelling has gone down and I am now a large C to small D which is what I wanted to be.  They are evenly proportioned and I healed so quickly without hardly any pain at all.  You were right!  I am very happy and satisfied.

Your front office, Amber, assistants, to your anesthetist were all so very kind, gentle and sensitive to me. You are a very nice humble doctor that eased my anxiety which I should never have had. You made me feel comfortable and that you cared about making everything right for me. And you did just that!

I will highly recommend you and your office to anyone that needs any of your services. If I decide in the future to have anything more fixed, I will only use or see you…so stick around okay?

Thank you so much.

P.S. Amber you were right with all your advice. Glad I did!

~ Sincerely, Angela

August 8, 2011

When the patient was asked “Why did you only consider our office?”; She responded: I was always warmly greeted. Dr. Dehghan would remember things I shared about my life and talk with me about them when I came in for treatment. I liked the people in the office and developed a relationship with them that lasted for almost a year.

She adds:

You helped to make a difficult journey one I could endure. Each week I gained more and more confidence and acceptance of what needed to be done to return to health and beauty.  I am very confident of the outcome and my new “normal”.  I have been able now to help others as they work through their own journey. Thank you for letting me express how grateful I feel.

~ C. Taylor, Breast Cancer Survivor

December, 2010

Last September, I was told that I had two forms of Breast Cancer; DCIS (ductal carcinoma in situ) along with an Invasive Carcinoma in my right breast. At 61 and in general good health; I did not want to risk the possibility of cancer surfacing in my left breast. After reviewing all the possible options; I elected to have a double mastectomy.

I was encouraged to consider reconstruction.  Because my focus was on the complete eradication of cancer; I did not understand the importance or surgical restoration.

Dr. Dehghan is not only a skilled reconstructive surgeon; but he is a great physician.  He recognized all my needs and concerns within this healing process; and provided me with his “Professional Best” to help me along the way.

This October I am celebrating being a Breast Cancer Survivor.  I am on the other side of my cancer journey; restored and renewed!

~ Michelle

Dear Dr. Dehghan,

I can’t thank you enough for your kind, sensitive and excellent care. I was feeling a little shy about the breast reduction recommended by my spinal physician before I finally came in, but you quickly put me at ease.

Your good listening and your creative solutions combined to provide a plan tailor-made for me. Our primary goal to save my recently repaired neck, now free of spinal stenosis, from the stress of extra weight on it, is achieved. The stress is gone!

But I must also admit, now it’s done, I do find it’s nice to also have a more attractive body again. Between this and the spinal surgery, I am feeling younger and healthier than I did for a decade.

~ Kind regards, Claudia

Dr Dehghan & Staff,

Thank you for treating me with sensitivity, humor and dignity throughout my journey through cancer. You all did such a good job of putting me back together both physically & emotionally!  We are so blessed to have each and everyone of you at this difficult time in our lives.

Thank you again for the amazing job you do!

~ With hugs! Carla, Bruce, Kirk & Kristi (Allyn, WA)

Dear Marilyn & Dr. Dehghan,

Thank you very much for everything. I really appreciate all that you have done for my sister and I. We feel wonderful!!!

~ Anonymous

August 18, 2011

The whole experience was great. Even though I needed to come in a few times to change my procedure. You were all very kind & informative.

~ Anonymous

I feel I have my life back…I could not be happier! Because of my breast reduction I am able to exercise, walk, climb stairs and I’m losing weight for good. God Bless all of you at Artistic Plastic Surgery Center!

~ Virgina

May 18, 2011

Dear Dr. Dehghan & Staff,

Thank you so much for your excellent care and kindness during my two surgeries and helpful advice during my recovery.

~ Connie

4/21/2011

My experience with all of you has been great! Looking forward to when I can see you again for another surgery!

~ Debbie

1/6/2011

I have been so happy with the results. But mostly I was pleasantly happy with the care involved in making sure I was well on my way to full recovery. Thank you!

~ Wendi

8/30/2010

I love my results! This is the BEST thing I have ever done for myself! Thank you for everything!! I enjoyed my surgery experience at Artistic and would do it again in a heartbeat…My friends and family have all asked for information to make appointments for themselves. 🙂

~ Anonymous

7/7/2010

Dr. Dehghan was willing to perform my augmentation/mastopexy during one procedure and at a fair price with a warranty on my implants. The whole experience was great. Eventhough I needed to come in a few times and I changed my procedure the staff was patient and informative.

~ Heather

5/18/2010

I picked your office because I felt more comfortable here and was made to feel like it was about me instead of being impersonal. My surgical results look wonderful. I feel good and think you did a great job!  Thank you for a wonderful experience!

~ Crystal